Diary 2017


 Date Time
Event
 Location
Sunday 2nd April

-
 Private Function
 -
Saturday 22nd April

 10.30 - 16.00
 Amounderness Day of Dance
 Chorley, Lancashire. Click here for map
Monday 1st May

 Dawn (5.15 am)
 Dance Up the Dawn
 Windgather Rocks, nr. Whaley Bridge. Click here for map
Monday 1st May

 Afternoon
Buxton Spring Fair
 Buxton, Derbyshire. Click here for map
Wednesday 3rd May

 19.30  Evening Dance Out  The Rock Tavern, New Mills, SK22 3HW. Click here for map
Wednesday 10th May

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Globe Inn, Glossop, SK13 8HJ ‎, Click here for map
Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th May

 All Weekend
 Weekend of Dance with Dead Horse Morris
Near Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
Wednesday 17th May

 20.00  Evening Dance Out
 The Cock, Whaley Bridge, SK23 7JE, Click here for map
Wednesday 24th May

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Shady Oak, Fernilee, SK23 7HD, Click here for map
Sunday 28th May

16.30-17.30 Tescostock - 15 year anniversary mini-festival.
 Tesco, Whaley Bridge, SK23 7BP, Click here for map
Wednesday 31st May

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Red Lion, Litton, SK17 8QU, Click here for map
Wednesday 7th June

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Beehive Inn, Combs, SK23 9UT. Click here for map
Wednesday 14th June
 
 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Bull's Head, Monyash, DE45 1JH, Click here for map
Wednesday 21st June

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  Monsal Head Car Park, DE45 1NL Click here for map
 Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th June

 All Weekend  Bourne Borderers Weekend of Dance
 Bourne, Lincolnshire.  Click here for map
Wednesday 28th June

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Fox Inn, Brookbottom, SK22 3AY, Click here for map
Wednesday 5th July

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Horseshoe Inn, High Lane, SK6 8AA, Click here for map
Wednesday 12th July

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  Buxton Opera House, SK17 6XN, Click here for map
Saturday 15th July
 10.30 - 16.30
 Chapel-en-le-Frith Morris Men's Day of Dance
 Buxton, Derbyshire. Click here for map
Wednesday 19th July

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Royal Hotel, Hayfield, SK22 2EP, Click here for map
Wednesday 26th July

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Hare & Hounds, Mill Brow, SK6 5LW, Click here for map
Wednesday 2nd August

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  Old Hall Hotel, Hope, S33 6RH, Click here for map
Wednesday 9th August

 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Globe Inn, Glossop, SK13 8HJ ‎, Click here for map
Wednesday 16th August
 
 20.00  Evening Dance Out  The Robin Hood, Rainow, SK10 5XE, Click here for map
Wednesday 23rd August
 20.00
 Evening Dance Out  Buxworth Club, Buxworth, SK23 7NJ, Click here for map
Wednesday 30th August

 19.30  Evening Dance Out  The Beehive Inn, Combs, SK23 9UT. Click here for map
 Saturday 2nd September

 All Day
 Lincoln BIG morris festival
 Lincoln, Click here for map
 Saturday 23rd September

 All Day
 Fiddlers Fancy Day of Dance
  Market Place, Stockport, SK1 Click here for map
 Saturday 23rd September    

 Evening  New Mills Lantern Procession
 New Mills, High peak, Click here for map



 
For past events see here.